FBC Henrietta Team Email Addresses

Leadership Team:

Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.

 

Pastor Randy Osborn randy@fbchenrietta.org
Music Minister
Jimmy Moses
Student Minister
 Sam Powers sam@fbchenrietta.org
Children’s Director Ashley Deweber ashley@fbchenrietta.org
Accounting Diane Hanson diane@fbchenrietta.org
Secretary Jennifer Green jennifer@fbchenrietta.org
Church Caretaker Jesse Holalde jesse@fbchenrietta.org